beckwerk - klinik marketing

Why we are the right partner for you.

It is always difficult to evaluate an external partner for your Marketing. There are many Marketing Agencies showing well, but act uncoordinated and very often have no or only few knowledge in Healthcare. In Switzerland there are only few agencies that really know Healthcare business and have experience in it.

It is always difficult to evaluate an external partner for your Marketing, especially if you are looking for someone with Healthcare-Marketing experience. beckwerk is a real Healthcare-Marketing specialist with a wide national and international network in the following client groups:

  • Clinics
  • Doctors / Group practices
  • Medical Competence Centers
  • Physical Therapies
  • Rehabilitation Centers
  • Dental Clinics
  • Pharmaceutical Companies
  • Medical Technology
  • Medical Tourism worldwide

What you should look for when choosing a Marketing Agency

Healthcare Marketing Experience

Healthcare Marketing is a small, specialized niche and there are only few Marketing Agencies that are real experts. Look for several well known Healthcare Clients and at least 10 clients in Healthcare business.


Marketing Strategy

You do not need a graphic artist nor a writer for your publications. You need someone who develops a taylormade Marketing strategy for your institute and realizes it with several specialists.

Education

Look for a Marketing Agency that is committed to continuing education. Marketing business is changing fast and you want to have a partner who is up to date and knows the latest technologies and trends.

Reults count

Many Marketing Agencies like to show their creativity, extraordinary campaigns and fabulous graphic work to win awards with. We agree that this may be an important aspect but it should never be the point to choose an external partner Agency.. It is experience and results that count – and this should be what you expect from your external Agency.

access keys, shortcuts

beckwerk - klinik marketing

Warum wir der richtige Partner sind.

Einen kompetenten, externen Partner für das Marketing zu finden, ist schwierig, insbesondere, wenn man jemanden mit der entsprechenden Branchenkenntnis sucht. beckwerk verfügt über fundierte Marketing-Erfahrung im Gesundheitswesen und über ein entsprechend weitreichendes nationales und internationales Netzwerk in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Kliniken
  • Arztpraxen / Gemeinschaftspraxen
  • Medizinische Kompetenzzentren
  • Physiotherapien
  • Rehazentren
  • Zahnmedizin
  • Pharma-Firmen
  • Firmen aus der Medizinaltechnik
  • Medizinal-Tourismus weltweit

Worauf Sie bei der Agentur-Wahl achten sollten

Erfahrung im Healthcare Marketing

Healthcare Marketing ist eine kleine, spezialisierte Nische und es gibt nur wenige Marketing-Agenturen, die wirklich Experten sind. Achten Sie darauf, dass bei einer Agentur mehrere namhafte Kunden auf der Referenzliste stehen und mindestens 10 Kunden aus dem Gesundheitsbereich angeführt werden können.

Marketing-Strategie

Sie brauchen weder einen Grafiker, noch jemanden, der besonders gute Artikel verfassen kann. Sie brauchen jemanden, der für Ihre Praxis oder Ihr Institut eine massgeschneiderte Marketing-Strategie entwickelt und diese dann mit den jeweiligen Spezialisten umsetzt.

Weiterbildung ist wichtig

Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie eine Agentur aussuchen, für die Weiterbildung ein zentraler Faktor ist. Denn das Marketing-Business verändert sich schnell und Sie möchten einen Partner an Ihrer Seite haben, der up to date ist und auch mit den neusten Technologien und Trends vertraut ist.

Nur Ergebnisse zählen

Viele Marketing-Agenturen setzen auf ihre Kreativität, ausgefallene Kampagnen und tolle Grafiken, mit denen sie Awards gewinnen können. Dies ist sicher ein wichtiger Aspekt, darf aber niemals ausschlaggebend für die Wahl einer Agentur sein. Auf die entsprechende Erfahrung und die messbaren Ergebnisse einer Marketing-Strategie kommt es an – denn das ist es doch, was Sie als Auftraggeber erwarten.

access keys, shortcuts